Welcome to wildflower publishers’ new web site. We have several offerings which have been receiving wonderful responses from readers, listeners, Radio Program Hosts and Reviewers . Listed below are books and recordings that are available. We have been and will continue to develop this site with new features and offerings, so be sure to drop by again. Thank you for your visit and enjoy your stay.







About Wildflower Publishers



             Wildflower Publishers has been publishing books and music of beauty and harmony since 1981. To date, Wildflower Publishers has published 12 books, 9 compact discs, and 6 cassettes. Wildflower has received consistent praise for the artistic content of its published titles and the quality of their presentation. Wildflower products are available on line at Amazon.com and other retail websites, select retail stores, special order through most retail stores, and mail order.


The list of performers on Wildflower Publishers recordings includes:

                          Electric Symphony

                          Bohuslav Martinu String Quartet

                          Bulgarian National Philharmonic Choir                                          “Svetoslav Obretenov”

                          Valentina Hristova, soprano

                          Luba Ivanova Pesheva, conductor

                          Valeri Vatchev, conductor

                          Philharmonia Bulgarica

                          New England Symphony Orchestra

                          Rouben Gregorian, conductor

                          The Jazz Expressions

                          Electric Symphony Performance


                          Electric Symphony Soloists

                          Raymond Herbert, pianist

                          Nancy Mosehauer Forte, soprano

                          Hilliard Greene, bassist

                          James Forte, keyboardist

To contact us:

Fax: 877-646-1304

e mail: mail@wildflowerpublishers.com

BOX 1316